That’s awesome, thank you Tom.
I downloaded the plugin, but I’m unsure how to update the plugin without losing all my existing WPSPs.
If I delete v0.5 and upload the latest version – will I lose my existing WPSPs? I’m not sure where this data is stored.
Apologies for my ignorance.